Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Plastic Surgery Associates of Southern Indiana

Board Certified Plastic Surgeons & Reconstructive Surgeons located in Bloomington, IN

50 total reviews

Plastic Surgery Associates of Southern Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plastic Surgery Associates of Southern Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelley W.
Submitted 05/28/18
Always a great experience when I go in. No waiting and Dr. Weber and his staff are very welcoming and friendly.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/18/18
Procedure was done professionally with no problems.
Carmen D.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Wise is always professional while still being personable. Highly recommended to anyone needing reconstructive or cosmetic surgery
Victoria S.
Submitted 05/10/18
Good experience
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Wise is a very skilled surgeon! I came in with an old scar and bump on my lip from a childhood injury. Dr. Wise took his time with reviewing my lip and coming up with a plan to correct it. I am very pleased with his care and skill with fixing something that had bothered me for many years! I have a proud smile now and would return for any other procedures I may pursue in the future. I would recommend seeing Dr. Wise for any procedures you may be thinking of having. :)
Susan R.
Submitted 05/04/18
Smooth experience overall. Professional service and I’m satisfied.
Connie B.
Submitted 05/04/18
I was treated professional. And with dignity. My procedure was explained so I knew what to expect expect.
Kelley W.
Submitted 05/04/18
Great doctor, experienced, and listens to what you have to say.
Lori H.
Submitted 04/26/18
I always get the best care during my appointments. Dr Wise goes over all of my concerns and we make decisions together. I highly recommend Dr Wise, he’s helped me stay positive through everything I’ve been through the past 2 years. Everyone in the office has been wonderful. Indiana Plastic Surgery will be the first place I’ll go for any future procedures.
Connie B.
Submitted 04/21/18
Dr Weber and his staff was very professional. Dr. Weber Explained what he was going to do. And was good before and after my surgery.
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/20/18
Very caring and concerned - excellent!
Diane J.
Submitted 04/19/18
Thoughtful, caring, efficient, personable, excellent care. Thank you!
Dana D.
Submitted 04/16/18
Great results so far with a difficult situation in my case.
Dana D.
Submitted 04/14/18
Dr. Wise has been extremely professional and competent with his advice and skills.
Debra S.
Submitted 03/06/18
I like Dr Wise. He listens and cares.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr.Wise was very thorough and compassionate.He is very knowledgeable in his trade.I was provided with a lot of insight into the procedure that I needed done.He spent time answering all my questions and never rushed to get me out of the place.I found that very refreshing because most physician offices can’t boast in that.I left the office feeling very comfortable and at peace knowing that I was in safe hands by God’s grace.
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/22/18
I had basel cell skin cancer under my eye. Dr Weber took skin from my eyelid to put over opening under my eye. I was really worried. He was very patient kind and professional. I will be seeing results in a few weeks
Martha B.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr Wise has a good bedside manner.
Gail M.
Submitted 02/12/18
Always curious and timely. Dr Wise is an Amazing plastic surgeon! Highly recommend!!
Emma W.
Submitted 01/17/18
We were very impressed with Dr. Weber. He removed a spot on my leg and the whole procedure was flawless and the recovery time was very quick.