Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Plastic Surgery Associates of Southern Indiana

Board Certified Plastic Surgeons & Reconstructive Surgeons located in Bloomington, IN

49 total reviews

Plastic Surgery Associates of Southern Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plastic Surgery Associates of Southern Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Excellent service from an outstanding doctor.
Elissa R.
Submitted 10/18/18
5+ Star experience with Dr. Wise and his staff. I would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends. He went above and beyond my expectations and I am truly thankful.
Nicki D.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great doctor
Diana H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Wise is also very particular about the outcome and appearance after his surgeries are completed.
Diana H.
Submitted 09/06/18
I have seen Dr. Wise on several occasions he is to the point. But makes u comfortable and smiles and laughs with you.
Margaret S.
Submitted 09/06/18
Everyone at this office is wonderful to work with. Dr. Wise is an excellent doctor/ surgeon. His staff is very kind and welcoming.
Rhonda K.
Submitted 08/31/18
Doctor Wise explained throughly the procedure he did for me. And I felt confident In his ability to do the procedure.
Diana H.
Submitted 08/20/18
I was very pleased with the knowledge of Dr. Wise
Diana M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Weber is the only doctor that I would trust to cut skin cancer out of my legs..
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very good Doctor and kind staff.
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Wise has been a pleasure to work with. Excellent sense of humor putting people at ease and very knowledgeable in his field.
Tia D.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr. Weber and his staff are wonderful . Would definitely recommend!
Linda B.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Wise is great
Donna P.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr Wise had the difficult job of fixing my nose following MOHS surgery which was extensive. He exhibited not only excellent skill in using the “flap” technique, but was so reassuring. You really can’t tell now, feel so lucky after what it had looked like. Will use their practice for any future needs. Highly recommend!
Florence C.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Webber and the Staff were Awesome. They were polite and knowledgeable of Diverse Skin Pigment.
Debra S.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great dr.
Victoria S.
Submitted 06/04/18
Very pleasant people and great doctor
Autumn S.
Submitted 06/04/18
Perfect
Debra S.
Submitted 05/29/18
Caring Dr and staff.
Kelley W.
Submitted 05/28/18
Always a great experience when I go in. No waiting and Dr. Weber and his staff are very welcoming and friendly.